top of page

2020 IACBA Conference Papers


  • Advocate General Gerard Hogan, Court of Justice, European Union

  • Prof. Cathryn Costello, University of Oxford

  • Prof. Steven Peers, University of Essex

  • Jonathan Tomkin, European Commission

  • Sara Moorhead SC

  • Michael Lynn SC

  • Prof. Suzanne Kingston SC, UCD

  • Dr Aoife McMahon BL

IACBA Conference 2020 - Master set
Download PDF • 4.57MB

Conference Recording - Part 1

Conference Recording - Part 2


bottom of page